The Mayville Portland Clifford Galesburg Area Dollars for Scholars board members are active in seeking out scholarship dollars for the students of the school district. The board puts in countless hours ensuring the students will have assistance to further their education.

The current members for the 2018-2019 school year are:

LaLynda Blotsky (President)
Laurie Papenfuss (Vice President)
Tammy Volla (Treasurer)
Rhonda Nelson (Secretary)
Jennifer Kohls (Member)